Chairman: Alderman Sir David Wootton Hon Secretary:

William B Fraser OBE

Treasurer: Graeme Smith CC

Alderman Nick Anstee Sir Michael Bear Nicholas Bence-Trower Maurice Blaber Patrick Burgess OBE DL Bryan Burrough Deputy Roger Chadwick OBE John Connellan Tom Corrigan OBE Greg Craig Waller Mick Crossan Andrew Dawson James de Uphaugh Alderman-Elect Emma Edhem **Guy Elliott** Alderman Peter Estlin Alderman John Garbutt IP Alderman Sir Roger Gifford Alderman Alison Gowman Alderman Prem Goval OBE IP Alderman David Graves Sheriff-Elect The Hon Liz Green Mark Grove Alderman & Sheriff Tim Hailes JP Robert Hall Felicity Harding Christopher Hayward CC **Roland Hayes** Peter Hewitt JP HH Judge Nicholas Hilliard QC Charles Holloway GCLJ Sir David Howard Bt Nicholas Hughes Alderman-Elect Robert Hughes Penney **Deputy Clare James**

Alderman Gregory Jones QC



July 2018

My Lords, Ladies and Gentlemen

Many friends and colleagues of Vincent have expressed the wish to follow the happy custom of presenting the Sheriff-Elect with the Chain and Badge of Office.

The Committee formed for this purpose, under the Chairmanship of Alderman Sir David Wootton, is anxious that the presentation should be as widely representative as possible of those Citizens, Liverymen, colleagues and personal friends wishing to be associated with this expression of goodwill.

Accordingly, you are invited to send a donation, if you so wish, together with the form below to Graeme Smith CC at the address below, or you may make an electronic transfer using the details on the slip.

Whichever method you use, for identification purposes please return the enclosed slip to Graeme Smith with your cheque, post it to him OR email it to him confirming your online payment so that your donation can be acknowledged. The presentation of the Chain of Office and Badge, which will be held at Apothecaries' Hall in September, will be accompanied by an album recording the names of all subscribers.

I am, my Lords, Ladies and Gentlemen,

Yours faithfully,

Citizen and Gardener

William B Fraser OBE

Alderman Professor Michael Dr Christopher Moran Lord Mountevans Alderman Sir Andrew Parmley Dhruv Patel OBE CC **HH Timothy Pontius** Sheriff Neil Redcliffe IP Deputy Richard Regan OBE OStJ Alderman Matthew Richardson Martin Roberts Gerald Rothwell Alderman William Russell The Rt Hon Alderman Baroness Scotland of Asthal PC QC John Scott JP CC Ian Seaton CC Patricia Tehan Christopher Thierry Orna (Lady) Turner Adrian Waddingham CBE

Rupert Jones

Alderman Alastair King

Alderman-Elect Sue Langley OBE

Anthony Komedera

Sir David Lewis DL

Neil Logan Green

Alderman Nicholas Lyons

Rev Dr Alan McCormack

Deputy Catherine McGuinness

Brvan Lincoln

Mainelli

Sandra Wallace

Dame Fiona Woolf DBE DL

Alderman Sir Alan Yarrow

Please detach and return, or email the same details to GraeSmith@GraeSmith.com

Presentation of Chain of Office and Badge to Alderman and Sheriff-Elect Vincent Keaveny

To: The Vincent Keaveny Shrieval Chain Appeal, c/o Graeme Smith CC, 56, The Lindens, Loughton, IG10 3HT GraeSmith@GraeSmith.co				GraeSmith.com
I enclose the sum of f by cheque	ue as a donation, payable to 'Vincent Keaveny –	Shrieval Cha	in Appeal'	
I have transferred the sum of f	Account name:	Sort Code:	Account:	Reference:
	Alderman Vincent Keaveny Shrieval Chain Appeal	23-05-80	29356305	[Your name]
Name (as you would like it to appear in the album):				
Address:				
Postcode:				
Fmail:				

(PLEASE USE BLOCK CAPITALS)